Fringe Frenzy

August 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

Fringe bags have been on my radar for quite some time now, and although they are a Spring and Summer 2011 trend, I don’t see the harm in wearing them in the  Fall paired with leather boots and a long sweater cardigan of some sort. I am very particular when it comes to fringe bags, and I havn’t been able to fine one that I absolutely love. But how gorgeous are these two J.J. Winters fringe handbags? There’s something very je ne sais quoi about these bags – maybe it’s the perfect length of the tassles, the braided strap, the combination of  gold, silver, and gunmetal studs, or the fact that you can wear it as a messenger or a shoulder bag. Whatever it is, it’s got me hooked. The question is can I justify paying $400 plus for a trendy bag that can easily go out of style, or do I opt for a cheaper (but probably less glamourous) version of the bag to avoid buyer’s remorse?

What do you think? Would you rock the fringe and do you think it’s a handbag I can wear often?

LOOK OUT for fringe handbags,
Sellina

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fringe Frenzy at THELOOKOUT.

meta

